I wanna be different

I wanna be different. I wanna be different from myself.

And not in a bad way either. I just wanna look different, I wanna dress different I wanna find something new and different to me. I wanna be something that I can’t quite communicate. I wanna do something that matters to me, I wanna be someone that matters to me. I wanna be different. I wanna push boundaries, I wanna look more interesting and less basic. Not that there is anything wrong with that at all! I just wanna be different. I wanna be something and I have wanted to be something for a while, but I wanted it for so long that I’m not even sure what it means. I just know I wanna be different.

Leave a Reply

